I can´t take my eyes off you, I can´t take my mind off you...

Tja, die Welt dreht sich immer noch zu schnell...Trennungen, die ich nicht wahr haben will, Filme, die zu realistisch sind und ein Leben, das zu traurig und zu schön ist, um wahr zu sein...gibt es denn irgendwann mal den perfekten Moment? In dem alles stimmt und passt und die Welt sich langsam dreht?
Closer1
And so it is
Just like you said it would be
Life goes easy on me
Most of the time
And so it is
The shorter story
No love, no glory
No hero in her sky

I can't take my eyes off of you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes off of you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes...

And so it is
Just like you said it should be
We'll both forget the breeze
Most of the time
And so it is
The colder water
The blower's daughter
The pupil in denial

I can't take my eyes off of you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes off of you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes off you
I can't take my eyes...

Did I say that I loathe you?
Did I say that I want to
Leave it all behind?

I can't take my mind off of you
I can't take my mind off you
I can't take my mind off of you
I can't take my mind off you
I can't take my mind off you
I can't take my mind...
My mind...my mind...
'Til I find somebody new
chocolate cat - 2007/09/03 22:12

hey du klingst auch nicht fröhlicher ;) ... du..ähm Trennungen die du nicht wahr haben willst...kenn ich die Person?? ... naja müssen wir alle mit fertig werden...

---life goes on---

;) auch wenns in Berlin is...bin ja nich aus der Welt!!

hdl

Claudia (Gast) - 2008/04/21 14:48

I can't take my mind off you

Hi Jessy, kannst du mir sagen von wem dieses Lied ist? Es ist so schön traurig.
Bye, Claudia

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Reicht Liebe aus, um...
Hier mal eine Rezension zu einem wundervollen Buch,...
no_tomorrow - 2013/04/30 02:12
God is in the details...
Nach langem mal wieder ein neuer Eintrag, eigentlich...
no_tomorrow - 2009/10/26 20:37
I can't take my mind...
Hi Jessy, kannst du mir sagen von wem dieses Lied ist?...
Claudia (Gast) - 2008/04/21 14:48
Time for change...? Time...
Es gibt Momente im Leben, in denen man weiß, dass...
no_tomorrow - 2008/01/20 23:36
Kann alles...
http://www.youtube.com/wat ch?v=8ThuXEDvCZk&feature=r elated
Trophy (Gast) - 2008/01/03 01:36

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 6471 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 2013/04/30 02:26

Credits


Opening
Opera
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren